Technique

Direction technique

Jacques Schneider: jschneider@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 61

Equipe technique

Frédéric Pfeiffer: fpfeiffer@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 96

Vincent Doin: vdoin@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 97

Ludovic Manzoni: lmanzoni@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 98

Pascal Millet (sonorisation): pmillet@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 85

Zara Bowen (apprentie techniscéniste): zbowen@beausobre.ch
021 804 15 62